Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Registered
864 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
i would like to purchase a baby pigeon not more than 3-4 weeks old
it dont matter how hight the price is, and it dont matter what breed it is.
reason why i want not fully weaned pigeon is cause i want him to be more attached to me.
i had just lost a pet pigeon and instead of sitting here and crying i would like something to occupy my time
i am a veterinary tech and im also specializing in avian care
i just need one little baby, possibly to look like a regular pigeon on the street
if anybody has something simmular please let me know id appreciate it

it can be fully weaned not older than 8 weeks
please im gonna do whatever it takes. i just really need a pigeon in my life.
i know i sound desperate but i really am.
i lost my baby pigeon yesterday and i think in order to get back to normal or in order to go to work i need to have a pigeon
they are my all time pets i love them

·
Registered
385 Posts
Were are you located?

·
Registered
864 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
i am in pittsburgh PA
but i wouldnt mind to have a pigeon shipped out to me.
i will cover all the costs
and i just wanna say that who ever decides to sell me a pigeon you will not regreat it.
it is going to a great home.
i loved my last one to the point where i was willing to die for him.
well i wish i had that option

·
Registered
1,054 Posts