Pigeon-Talk banner
1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Helo everyone,

I am brand new to pigeons and have not even got my first ones yet. Id like to start out slow and im still figuring out how im going to make my loft. I wanted to attach it to the barn just need to figure out how big it needs to be and how to make it. I I dont have a lot of money to invest and was woundering whats the best way to start racing with the least amount of money? I am starting back to school next month so funds are limited but Id like to give it a go. Any advise or reading sudgestions for a newbie?

Thanks all

·
Registered
1,138 Posts
Your loft can be any size it just limits the amount of birds you can have. Get in contact with your local club tell them you want to start and don't have money and some club members will breed or give you some late hatches to get you started.

·
Registered
2,350 Posts