Pigeon-Talk banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am new to pigeons but I would like to start up a loft form my son and I. We live in Tucson Arizona and are looking for some Homers. Anyone out there know of some breeders in our area?

Thanks in advance,

Scott

·
Registered
15,536 Posts
Here are some racing clubs in AZ. I didn't check to see which ones are close to you. I just listed what I found. Good luck.

Club Name :
Club Code : SAZF
Club Secretary : THOMAS STAPLETON
City : BENSON
State : AZ
Phone No. : 520-586-8920

DEA Dennis Aycock
Dennis Aycock ...............................(602)938-4962
5411 W. Monte Cristo Glendale, AZ 85306
[email protected]

FCON French Connection Loft
Bob French ....................................(602)938-3490
5014 W. Paradise Ln., Glendale, AZ 85306

JBS John Sahhar
John Sahhar ................................. (602)743-3191
5239 W. Lamar Rd., Glendale, AZ 85301

PARADISE Paradise
Rod Hutchings...............................(602)697-7333
5707 E. Duane Ln., Cave Creek, AZ 85331
[email protected]

PHNX Phoenix R.P.C.
Gary Miller ....................................(602)995-0721
2624 W. Lane Ave., Phoenix, AZ 85051
[email protected]

PSC Phoenix Sportsman Club
Bob French ....................................(602)938-3490
5014 W. Paradise Ln., Glendale, AZ 85306

·
Registered
3,756 Posts
If I am not mistaken the winner of the Sun City challenge million dollar race lives in Tucon or near by. Either Jedds or Siegels sold him one of the breeders of the birds. Their web page can help find the guy. I will try and find it.

Randy

·
Guardian Angel
10,523 Posts
Benson would be closer to Tucson.

The other places are in the Phoenix area. Phoenix is about 111 miles from Tucson.

Shi

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·